Graduate Students

PhD

 

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhoneStatus
Abu-RqayiqAbdullahPhDF Asst Profrqayiq83@nmsu.eduWH 214575-646-2105
Al-AwamlehIshraqPhDGrad Asstishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlayedHaneenPhDGrad Assthaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
AlmaaitahRabahPhDGrad Sturabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
BaffoeEti NyamekehPhDGrad Assteti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bani HaniRadieah T.PhDGrad Asstradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
CaraiLucaPhDGrad Asstlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
ChowdhuryAtiqurPhDGrad Asstsmatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
JimohShitu Fawaz S.PhDGrad Asstfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
MaZiweiPhDGrad Asstziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
MachadoAnthony JPhDGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
OmotayoAbdul-HakeemPhDGrad Asstomotayo@nmsu.eduWH 057
PhanTuanPhDGrad Assttuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
QuinonesMaria CruzPhDGrad Asstmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 029
SarowerFarhanaPhDGrad Asstfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
WangCongPhDGrad Asstcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
WangZiyuanPhDGrad Asstzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
ZhuXiaonanPhDGrad Asstxzhu@nmsu.eduWH 042

Masters

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhoneStatus
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.MastersGrad Asstlaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
GallardoIsisMastersGrad Asstisis@nmsu.eduWH 55
HuLiqunMastersGrad Stuhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
KwakyeJanetMastersGrad AsstJayne91@nmsu.eduWH 035
LiHuiMastersGrad Assthuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
MahamaLouisaMastersGrad Asstlmahama@nmsu.edu
MeikeEverettMastersGrad Asstemeike@nmsu.eduWH 045
Owusu-DarkoAbigailMastersGrad Asstaodarko@nmsu.eduWH 036
PaydarzamaghiMahnazMastersGrad Asstpaydar@nmsu.eduWH 030
Peinado PortilloMiguelMastersGrad Asstpeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
ReyesClaudiaMastersGrad Asstcreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
RivasJesusMastersGrad Asstjrivas11@math.fau.eduWH 056
StrawnJustinMastersGrad Assttexas61@nmsu.eduWH 054
TongTingtingMastersGrad Assttongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeMastersGrad Asstletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043