Math Course Transfer Guide

 
Please click on each section to expand.

Institute Contact Information
Institution Abbreviation Institution NameContact Name Contact E-Mail
CNMCentral New Mexico Community CollegeRachel Blackrblack18@cnm.edu
CCCClovis Community College
DCDine CollegeVali Manavivmanavi@dinecollege.edu
ENMUEastern New Mexico University Tom Browntom.brown@enmu.edu
IAIAInstitute if American Indian Arts Ann Filemyrafilemyr@iaia.edu
LCCLuna Community CollegeAndy Feldmanafeldman@luna.edu
MCCMesalands Community College Philip Kaatzphilipk@mesalands.edu
NTUNavajo Technical University
NMHUNew Mexico Highlands University Carlos Martinezctmartinez@nmhu.edu
NMTNew Mexico Institute of Mining and TechnologyLynda Balloulballou@nmt.edu
NMMINew Mexico Military Institute Clare Galloway galloway@nmmi.edu
NMSUNew Mexico State University Alyne Fulte afulte@nmsu.edu
NNMCNorthern New Mexico CollegeDavid Torresdavytorres@nnmc.edu
SFCCSanta Fe Community CollegeRobert ShankinRobert.Shankin@sfcc.edu
SJCSan Juan CollegePamela Peters petersp@sanjuancollege.edu
SIPISouthwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute Bill Adamswilliam.adams@bie.edu
UNMUniversity of New Mexico Tamara Masontjmason@math.unm.edu
USWUniversity of the Southwest
WNMUWestern New Mexico UniversityLinda Beattiebeattie@wnmu.edu
Developmental Courses
Institution Basic MathPre-Algebra Beginning Algebra Notes
CNMMATH 0550MATH 0750MATH 0950MATH 0950=0930+0940
CCCMATH 096MATH 098Developmental Algebra=096+098
DCMTH 096MTH 096=Basic Math + Pre-Algebra
ENMU
IAIA
LCCMATH 055MATH 075MATH 095
MCCMATH 099MATH 100MATH 101
NTU
NMHUMATH 070 MATH 100
NMT
NMJCTS 113ETS 113F
NMMIMATH 0913
NMSU CCDM 100NCCDM 103NCCDM 114NCCDM 114N=112+113
NNMCMATH 100+100NLMATH 102NMATH 103N=100N+102N
SFCCMATH 100MATH 101MATH 102MATH 102=102A+102B
SJCMATH 050MATH 095MATH 096
SIPIMATH 098MATH 099MATH 100
UNM-GMATH 096MATH 097ISM 100
UNM-LA, V, TMATH 099MATH 100MATH 099=011+012; MATH 100=021+022
UNM-CNMISM 100
USW
WNMUDVSM 101DVSM 102
Pre-Calculus Sequence
Institution Algebra Sequence Intermediate Algebra College Algebra Adv. Algebra or Pre-Calculus w/o Trigonometry Trigonometry Pre-Calculus w/Trigonometry
CNM#1MATH 1310MATH 1315MATH 1415MATH 1410
CCC#3MATH 107MATH 110MATH 111
DC#2MTH 100MTH 110MTH 111MTH 190
ENMU#3MATH 107MATH 119MATH 120
IAIA#3
LCC#3MATH 116MATH 180MATH 190
MCC#3MATH 107MATH 110MATH 112
NTU#2MTH 120MTH 121MTH 123MTH 150
NMHU#2MATH 120 MATH 140MATH 150MATH 160
NMTNO CREDITMATH 101MATH 103MATH 104
NMJC#3MA 113AMA 113MA 123
NMMI#1MATH 1013MATH 1113MATH 1213MATH 1604
NMSU #2MATH 120MATH 121MATH 175MATH 190
NNMC#2MATH 130+MATH 130LMATH 150MATH 155
SFCC#1MATH 109MATH 121MATH 150MATH 155
SJC#4MATH 115MATH 160MATH 170MATH 180
SIPI#1MATH 120MATH 121MATH 150MATH 123
UNM#1MATH 120MATH 121MATH 150MATH 123
USW#2MAT 1013MAT 1203MAT 1413
WNMU#3MATH 111MATH 131MATH 132
Calculus Sequence
INSTITUTION CALC ICALC IICALC IIIDIFFERENTIAL
EQUATIONS
APPLIED CALC IAPPLIED CALC II
CNMMATH 1710MATH 1715MATH 2710MATH 2910MATH 1460MATH 1465
CCCMATH 123
DCMTH 191MTH 192MTH 220MTH 221
ENMUMATH 124MATH 132MATH 202MATH 351MATH 215
IAIA
LCCMATH 195MATH 212MATH 213
MCCMATH 141MATH 142
NTUMTH 162MTH 163MTH 161
NMHUMATH 211MATH 252MATH 273MATH 325MATH 155MATH 205
NMTMATH 131 MATH 132MATH 231MATH 335
NMJCMA 144MA 154MA 234MA 223*MA 123D
NMMIMATH 1614MATH 1624MATH 2614MATH 2624MATH 1273
NMSUMATH 191MATH 192MATH 291MATH 392MATH 142GMATH 242*
NNMCMATH 162MATH 163MATH 264MATH 316
SFCCMATH 162MATH 163MATH 264MATH 267MATH 180MATH 181
SJCMATH 188MATH 189MATH 268MATH 282MATH 187
SIPIMATH 162MATH 163MATH 270MATH 180
UNMMATH 162MATH 163MATH 264MATH 316MATH 180MATH 181
USWMAT 2204MAT 2214MAT 3204MAT 3213
WNMUMATH 171 MATH 172 MATH 271 MATH 323MATH 221
Liberal Arts Statistics Sequence
INSTITUTION LIBERAL ARTS BASIC STATISTICS LINEAR ALGEBRA
CNMMATH 1320MATH 1330MATH 2810
CCCMATH 113STAT 213
DCMTH 114MTH 213MTH 225
ENMUMATH 113STAT 213MATH 352
IAIA
LCCMATH 130
MCCSTAT 213
NTU
NMHUMATH 145MATH 320
NMT MATH 283MATH 254
NMJCMA 113B
NMMIMATH 1073MATH 2313
NMSU MATH 210GSTAT 251MATH 280
NNMCMATH 151MATH 145 MATH 314
SFCCMATH 119MATH 135
SJCMATH 130MATH 251MATH 275
SIPIMATH 145
UNMMATH 129STAT 145MATH 314
USWMAT 2103MAT 3303
WNMUMATH 106MATH 321MATH 312
Elementry Education Sequence
INSTITUTION COURSE 1 COURSE 2COURSE 3COURSE 1
REAL NUMBER OPERATIONS
CNM MATH 1110MATH 1115MATH 2110Course 2 Geometry
CCCMATH 261MATH 262
DCMTE 280MTE 281
ENMUMATH 261 MATH 345MATH 262
IAIA
LCC
MCCMATH 261
NTC
NMHUMATH 115MATH 130
NMT
NMJCMA 113EMA 123E
NMMI
NMSUMATH 111MATH 112MATH 215
NNMCMATH 210
SFCCMATH 111MATH 112
SJCMATH 121MATH 215MATH 122
SIPIMATH 111MATH 112
UNMMATH 111MATH 112MATH 215
USWMAT 1103MAT 1113Course 3 Algebra Stats Prob
WNMUMATH 301MATH 302

Revision Date: March 2017