Graduate Students

PhD

 

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOffice
Al-AwamlehIshraqPhDGrad Asst IIishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlayedHaneenPhDGrad Asst IIIhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
AlmaaitahRabahPhDGrad Asst IIIrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
BaffoeEti NyamekehPhDGrad Asst IIeti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bani HaniRadieah T.PhDGrad Asst IIradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
CaraiLucaPhDGrad Asst IIIlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
ChowdhuryAtiqurPhDGrad Asst Ismatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
DasSudiptaPhDGrad Asst IIsudiptad@nmsu.eduWH 056
JimohShitu Fawaz S.PhDGrad Asst IIIfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
MaZiweiPhDGrad Asst IIIziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
MachadoAnthony JPhDGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
PhanTuanPhDGrad Asst IIItuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
SarowerFarhanaPhDGrad Asst IIfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
WangCongPhDGrad Asst IIIcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
WangZiyuanPhDGrad Asst IIIzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033

Masters

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhone
AkweiBernardMastersGrad Asst Igakweiq@nmsu.eduWH 029
AlbeeKemptonMastersGrad Asst Ikalbee@nmsu.eduWH 036
AppiahPrinceMastersGrad Asst Ipappiah@nmsu.eduWH 030
BementZacharyMastersGrad Asst Izbement@nmsu.eduWH 034
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.MastersGrad Asst Ilaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
HoangGia Minh ChauMastersGrad Asst Ihgmchau@nmsu.eduWH 035
HuLiqunMastersGrad Asst IIhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
LewisJamesMastersGrad Asst Ijglewis@nmsu.eduWH 045
LiHuiMastersGrad Asst Ihuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
MedinaSarahMastersGrad Asst Isarahmed@nmsu.edu
MoylanStephen A.MastersGrad Asst Isam604@nmsu.eduWH 060
Peinado PortilloMiguelMastersGrad Asst Ipeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
ReyesClaudiaMastersGrad Asst Icreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
SalazarRigoMastersGrad Asst Izuwayne7@nmsu.eduWH 054
SezerHasanMastersGrad Asst Icavit@nmsu.eduWH 057
TongTingtingMastersGrad Asst Itongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeMastersGrad Asst IIletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
VesselDavidMastersGrad Asst Idvessel@nmsu.eduWH 042