Graduate Students

PhD

 

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOffice
Al-AwamlehIshraqPhDGrad Asst IIIishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlmaaitahRabahPhDGrad Asst IIIrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
BaffoeEti NyamekehPhDGrad Asst IIeti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bani HaniRadieah T.PhDGrad Asst IIradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
CaraiLucaPhDGrad Asst IIIlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
DasSudiptaPhDGrad Asst IIsudiptad@nmsu.eduWH 056
JimohShitu Fawaz S.PhDGrad Asst IIIfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
MachadoAnthony JPhDGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
PhanTuanPhDGrad Asst IIItuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
SarowerFarhanaPhDGrad Asst IIfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
WangZiyuanPhDGrad Asst IIIzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033

Masters

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhone
AkweiBernardMastersGrad Asst Ibakwei@nmsu.eduWH 029
AlbeeKemptonMastersGrad Asst Ikalbee@nmsu.eduWH 036
AppiahPrinceMastersGrad Asst Ipappiah@nmsu.eduWH 030
ArchuletaSarahMastersGrad Asst Isarahmed@nmsu.eduWH 055
BoakyeBenjaminMastersGrad Asst Ibenjee20@nmsu.eduWH
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.MastersGrad Asst IIlaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
ChenXiangfeiMastersGrad Asst Ixiangfei@nmsu.edu
ErkmenKatieMastersGrad Asst Ikerkmen@nmsu.edu
HoangGia Minh ChauMastersGrad Asst Ihgmchau@nmsu.eduWH 035
HuLiqunMastersGrad Asst IIhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
LewisJamesMastersGrad Asst Ijglewis@nmsu.eduWH 045
MaharjanYumiMastersGrad Asst Iyumimhj@nmsu.edu
MensahPeter O.MastersGrad Asst Ipomensah@nmsu.eduWH 034
MoylanStephen A.MastersGrad Asst Isam604@nmsu.eduWH 060
Peinado PortilloMiguelMastersGrad Asst IIpeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
RaviprakashRanjithaMastersGrad Asst IIprakash2@nmsu.edu
SalazarRigoMastersGrad Asst Izuwayne7@nmsu.eduWH 054
SezerHasanMastersGrad Asst Icavit@nmsu.eduWH 057
SinclairMorganMastersGrad Asst IIsincm@nmsu.edu
TongTingtingMastersGrad Asst IIItongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeMastersGrad Asst IIletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
VesselDavidMastersGrad Asst Idvessel@nmsu.eduWH 042