Departmental Directory

LastFirstTitleEmailOfficePhone
AkweiBernardGrad Asst Igakweiq@nmsu.eduWH 029
Al-AwamlehIshraqGrad Asst IIishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlayedHaneenGrad Asst IIIhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
AlhalholyTareqV College Asst Proftareqsul@nmsu.eduWH 214575-646-2105
AlbeeKemptonGrad Asst Ikalbee@nmsu.eduWH 036
AlmaaitahRabahGrad Asst IIIrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
AlvaradoAlexSr Tutorrodralva@nmsu.eduWH 101575-646-5743
AlvarezJosefina "Lolina"Em Profjalvarez@nmsu.edu
AppiahPrinceGrad Asst Ipappiah@nmsu.eduWH 030
AusbrooksRonaldC Asst Profronausbr@nmsu.eduWH 120575-646-5024
BaffoeEti NyamekehGrad Asst IIeti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
BagbyRichard J.Em Profrbagby@nmsu.eduWH 206575-644-1457
BaggettPatriciaProfbaggett@nmsu.eduWH 220575-646-2039
BallykMary M.Assoc Profmballyk@nmsu.eduSH 225/WH 118575-646-6270/575-646-2145
Bani HaniRadieah T.Grad Asst IIradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
BaranyErnest J.Profebarany@nmsu.eduSH 257575-646-2526
BementZacharyGrad Asst Izbement@nmsu.eduWH 034
BerverKittyEm C Profkberver@nmsu.eduWH 221575-646-5067
BezhanishviliGuramProfgbezhani@nmsu.eduSH 245575-646-2837
BrantleyKristina M.V College Asst Profkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208575-646-2627
CahillJamesonAsst Profjamesonc@nmsu.eduSH 228575-646-1223
CaraiLucaGrad Asst IIIlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.Grad Asst Ilaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
ChenXuemeiAsst Profxchen@nmsu.eduSH 230575-646-2417
ChowdhuryAtiqurGrad Asst Ismatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
CohenMarcus S.Em Profmarcus@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643
Contreras MarcilloAndres A.Asst Profacontre@nmsu.eduSH 224575-646-1961
DasSudiptaGrad Asst IIsudiptad@nmsu.eduWH 056
De BlassieDanteAssoc Dept Headdeblass@nmsu.eduSH 238575-646-7142
FinstonDavid R.Em Profdfinston@nmsu.eduWH 211575-646-1951
FouliLouizaAssoc Proflfouli@nmsu.eduSH 243575-646-2201
FulteAlyne C.C Profafulte@nmsu.eduWH 210575-646-7143
GiorgiTizianaProftgiorgi@nmsu.eduSH 233575-646-2717
HardingJohnProfjharding@nmsu.eduSH 247575-646-4315
HeckathornNicoleAdm Asst Generalnicoleh@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-3904
HosfordPhilipEm Profphosford@nmsu.edu
HoangGia Minh ChauGrad Asst Ihgmchau@nmsu.eduWH 035
HuLiqunGrad Asst IIhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
JimohShitu Fawaz S.Grad Asst IIIfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
JohnsonDonEm Profdgjohnson@member.ams.org
JulianWilliam H.Em Profwjulian@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
KruseArthur H.Em Profakruse@cybermesa.comWH 240575-646-2685
KurtzDouglas S.Em Profdoug@nmsu.eduWH 205575-646-1410
LakeyJoseph D.Assoc Deanjlakey@nmsu.eduA&S BH575-646-2001
LampertGabrielEm C Profgabriel@nmsu.edu
LewisJamesGrad Asst Ijglewis@nmsu.eduWH 045
LiHuiGrad Asst Ihuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
LiuJingAffiliated Facultyjing2020@nmsu.eduWH 209575-646-2207
LodderGerald M.Profjlodder@nmsu.eduSH 253575-646-2835
MaZiweiGrad Asst IIIziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
MachadoAnthony JGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
MandelkernMarkEm Profmmandelk@nmsu.edu
MedinaSarahGrad Asst Isarahmed@nmsu.edu
MontañoJonathanAsst Profjmon@nmsu.eduWH 219575-646-1970
MorandiPatrick J.Em Profpmorandi@nmsu.eduSH 242575-646-2126
NassiriSoudabeh "Semira"V C Asst Profsnassiri@nmsu.eduWH 119575-646-1950
MoylanStephen A.Grad Asst Isam604@nmsu.eduWH 060
NguyenHung T.Em Profhunguyen@nmsu.edu
ObiedatHamed M.V C Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 215575-646-2723
OlberdingBruceProfolberdin@nmsu.eduSH 251575-646-2234
Peinado PortilloMiguelGrad Asst Ipeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
PengelleyDavid J.Em Profdavidp@nmsu.edu
PhanTuanGrad Asst IIItuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
PhillipsConnie S.C Asst Profcphil@nmsu.eduWH 117575-646-1319
PurcellAllenCog Supportmathcog@math.nmsu.edu
QuinonesMaria CruzV Asst Profmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 219575-646-1967
RaffertyDawnFiscal Asst, Sr.rafferty@nmsu.eduSH 239575-646-7139
RamirezTerryRegional Coordinatortramirez@nmsu.eduWH 204575-646-1382
ReeceMartaC Instrmreece@nmsu.eduWH 202575-646-1954
ReyesClaudiaGrad Asst Icreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
RichmanFredEm Proffred@math.fau.edu
Salamanca-RibaSusana A.Em Assoc Profssalaman@nmsu.eduSH 232575-646-2305
SalazarRigoGrad Asst Izuwayne7@nmsu.eduWH 054
SanchezMariaAdm Asst Intermsanchez@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-7137
SarowerFarhanaGrad Asst IIfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
SeldenAnnieAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SeldenJohnAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SezerHasanGrad Asst Icavit@nmsu.eduWH 057
SmitsRobert G.Profrsmits@nmsu.eduSH 260575-646-4218
StaffeldtRoss E.Em Profross@nmsu.eduWH 201575-646-2030
StanfordTheodore B.Assoc Profstanford@nmsu.eduSH 249575-646-7810
StuartChristopher E.Em C Assoc Profcstuart@nmsu.eduWH 212575-646-2217
SwartzCharles W.Em Profcswartz@nmsu.eduWH 206575-646-2857
TalordphopKhanitthaAffiliated Facultykhanitt@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
TianJianjunAssoc Profjtian@nmsu.eduSH 259575-646-2323
TongTingtingGrad Asst Itongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeGrad Asst IIletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
VesselDavidGrad Asst Idvessel@nmsu.eduWH 042
VillaverdeKarenC Asst Profkvillave@nmsu.eduWH 207575-646-6269
WalkerCarol L.Em Profhardy@nmsu.eduWH 218575-646-2707
WangCongGrad Asst IIIcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
WangTonghui (Tony)Proftwang@nmsu.eduSH 254575-646-2507
WangZiyuanGrad Asst IIIzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
White-HosfordLaura J.C Asst Proflwhiteho@nmsu.eduWH 115575-646-4328
XuZhaohuiAffiliated Facultyzhaohui@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643
ZimmermanLinda W.C Proflinzimme@nmsu.eduWH 121575-646-2337