Departmental Directory

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhone
AkweiBernardMastersGrad Asst Igakweiq@nmsu.eduWH 029
Al-AwamlehIshraqPhDGrad Asst IIishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlayedHaneenPhDGrad Asst IIIhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
AlhalholyTareqTemporaryV College Asst Proftareqsul@nmsu.eduWH 214575-646-2105
AlbeeKemptonMastersGrad Asst Ikalbee@nmsu.eduWH 036
AlmaaitahRabahPhDGrad Asst IIIrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
AlvaradoAlexStaffSr Tutorrodralva@nmsu.eduWH 101575-646-5743
AlvarezJosefina "Lolina"EmeritusEm Profjalvarez@nmsu.edu
AppiahPrinceMastersGrad Asst Ipappiah@nmsu.eduWH 030
AusbrooksRonaldCollege TrackC Asst Profronausbr@nmsu.eduWH 120575-646-5024
BaffoeEti NyamekehPhDGrad Asst IIeti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
BagbyRichard J.EmeritusEm Profrbagby@nmsu.eduWH 206575-644-1457
BaggettPatriciaTenure TrackProfbaggett@nmsu.eduWH 220575-646-2039
BallykMary M.Tenure TrackAssoc Profmballyk@nmsu.eduSH 225/WH 118575-646-6270/575-646-2145
Bani HaniRadieah T.PhDGrad Asst IIradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
BaranyErnest J.Tenure TrackProfebarany@nmsu.eduSH 257575-646-2526
BementZacharyMastersGrad Asst Izbement@nmsu.eduWH 034
BerverKittyEm C ProfEm C Profkberver@nmsu.eduWH 221575-646-5067
BezhanishviliGuramTenure TrackProfgbezhani@nmsu.eduSH 245575-646-2837
BrantleyKristina M.TemporaryV College Asst Profkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208575-646-2627
CahillJamesonTenure TrackAsst Profjamesonc@nmsu.eduSH 228575-646-1223
CaraiLucaPhDGrad Asst IIIlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.MastersGrad Asst Ilaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
ChenXuemeiTenure TrackAsst Profxchen@nmsu.eduSH 230575-646-2417
ChowdhuryAtiqurPhDGrad Asst Ismatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
CohenMarcus S.EmeritusEm Profmarcus@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643
Contreras MarcilloAndres A.Tenure TrackAsst Profacontre@nmsu.eduSH 224575-646-1961
DasSudiptaPhDGrad Asst IIsudiptad@nmsu.eduWH 056
De BlassieDanteTenure TrackAssoc Dept Headdeblass@nmsu.eduSH 238575-646-7142
FinstonDavid R.EmeritusEm Profdfinston@nmsu.eduWH 211575-646-1951
FouliLouizaTenure TrackAssoc Proflfouli@nmsu.eduSH 243575-646-2201
FulteAlyne C.College TrackC Profafulte@nmsu.eduWH 210575-646-7143
GiorgiTizianaTenure TrackProftgiorgi@nmsu.eduSH 233575-646-2717
HardingJohnTenure TrackProfjharding@nmsu.eduSH 247575-646-4315
HeckathornNicoleStaffAdm Asst Generalnicoleh@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-3904
HosfordPhilipEmeritusEm Profphosford@nmsu.edu
HoangGia Minh ChauMastersGrad Asst Ihgmchau@nmsu.eduWH 035
HuLiqunMastersGrad Asst IIhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
JimohShitu Fawaz S.PhDGrad Asst IIIfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
JohnsonDonEmeritusEm Profdgjohnson@member.ams.org
JulianWilliam H.EmeritusEm Profwjulian@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
KruseArthur H.EmeritusEm Profakruse@cybermesa.comWH 240575-646-2685
KurtzDouglas S.EmeritusEm Profdoug@nmsu.eduWH 205575-646-1410
LakeyJoseph D.Tenure TrackAssoc Deanjlakey@nmsu.eduA&S BH575-646-2001
LampertGabrielEmeritusEm C Profgabriel@nmsu.edu
LewisJamesMastersGrad Asst Ijglewis@nmsu.eduWH 045
LiHuiMastersGrad Asst Ihuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
LiuJingTemporaryAffiliated Facultyjing2020@nmsu.eduWH 209575-646-2207
LodderGerald M.Tenure TrackProfjlodder@nmsu.eduSH 253575-646-2835
MaZiweiPhDGrad Asst IIIziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
MachadoAnthony JPhDGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
MandelkernMarkEmeritusEm Profmmandelk@nmsu.edu
MedinaSarahMastersGrad Asst Isarahmed@nmsu.edu
MontañoJonathanTenure TrackAsst Profjmon@nmsu.eduWH 219575-646-1970
MorandiPatrick J.EmeritusEm Profpmorandi@nmsu.eduSH 242575-646-2126
MostafaAmal M.College TrackC Profammostaf@nmsu.eduWH 116575-646-4118
MoylanStephen A.MastersGrad Asst Isam604@nmsu.eduWH 060
NguyenHung T.EmeritusEm Profhunguyen@nmsu.edu
ObiedatHamed M.TemporaryV C Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 215575-646-2723
OlberdingBruceTenure TrackProfolberdin@nmsu.eduSH 251575-646-2234
Peinado PortilloMiguelMastersGrad Asst Ipeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
PengelleyDavid J.EmeritusEm Profdavidp@nmsu.edu
PhanTuanPhDGrad Asst IIItuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
PhillipsConnie S.TemporaryC Asst Profcphil@nmsu.eduWH 117575-646-1319
PurcellAllenStaffCog Supportmathcog@math.nmsu.edu
QuinonesMaria CruzCollege TrackV Asst Profmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 219575-646-1967
RaffertyDawnStaffFiscal Asst, Sr.rafferty@nmsu.eduSH 239575-646-7139
RamirezTerryNM MESARegional Coordinatortramirez@nmsu.eduWH 204575-646-1382
ReeceMartaCollege TrackC Instrmreece@nmsu.eduWH 202575-646-1954
ReyesClaudiaMastersGrad Asst Icreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
RichmanFredEmeritusEm Proffred@math.fau.edu
Salamanca-RibaSusana A.EmeritusEm Assoc Profssalaman@nmsu.eduSH 232575-646-2305
SalazarRigoMastersGrad Asst Izuwayne7@nmsu.eduWH 054
SanchezMariaStaffAdm Asst Intermsanchez@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-7137
SarowerFarhanaPhDGrad Asst IIfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
SeldenAnnieAdjunctAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SeldenJohnAdjunctAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SezerHasanMastersGrad Asst Icavit@nmsu.eduWH 057
SmitsRobert G.Tenure TrackProfrsmits@nmsu.eduSH 260575-646-4218
StaffeldtRoss E.EmeritusEm Profross@nmsu.eduWH 201575-646-2030
StanfordTheodore B.Tenure TrackAssoc Profstanford@nmsu.eduSH 249575-646-7810
StuartChristopher E.EmeritusEm C Assoc Profcstuart@nmsu.eduWH 212575-646-2217
SwartzCharles W.EmeritusEm Profcswartz@nmsu.eduWH 206575-646-2857
TalordphopKhanitthaTemporaryAffiliated Facultykhanitt@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
TianJianjunTenure TrackAssoc Profjtian@nmsu.eduSH 259575-646-2323
TongTingtingMastersGrad Asst Itongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeMastersGrad Asst IIletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
VesselDavidMastersGrad Asst Idvessel@nmsu.eduWH 042
VillaverdeKarenCollege TrackC Asst Profkvillave@nmsu.eduWH 207575-646-6269
WalkerCarol L.EmeritusEm Profhardy@nmsu.eduWH 218575-646-2707
WangCongPhDGrad Asst IIIcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
WangTonghui (Tony)Tenure TrackProftwang@nmsu.eduSH 254575-646-2507
WangZiyuanPhDGrad Asst IIIzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
White-HosfordLaura J.College TrackC Asst Proflwhiteho@nmsu.eduWH 115575-646-4328
XuZhaohuiTemporaryAffiliated Facultyzhaohui@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643
ZimmermanLinda W.College TrackC Proflinzimme@nmsu.eduWH 121575-646-2337