Departmental Directory

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhoneStatus
Abu-RqayiqAbdullahPhDF Asst Profrqayiq83@nmsu.eduWH 214575-646-2105
Aguirre HolguinValeriaTemporaryC Asst Profvah@nmsu.eduWH 218
Al-AwamlehIshraqPhDGrad Asstishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
AlayedHaneenPhDGrad Assthaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
AlhalholyTareqTemporaryC Instrtareqsul@nmsu.eduWH 119575-646-1950
AlmaaitahRabahPhDGrad Sturabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
AlvaradoAlexStaffSr Tutorrodralva@nmsu.eduWH 101575-646-5743
AlvarezJosefina "Lolina"EmeritusEm Profjalvarez@nmsu.edu
AusbrooksRonaldCollege TrackC Asst Profronausbr@nmsu.eduWH 120575-646-5024
BaffoeEti NyamekehPhDGrad Assteti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
BagbyRichard J.EmeritusEm Profrbagby@nmsu.eduWH 206575-644-1457
BaggettPatriciaTenure TrackProfpbaggett@nmsu.eduWH 220575-646-2039
BallykMary M.Tenure TrackAssoc Profmballyk@nmsu.eduSH 225575-646-6270
Bani HaniRadieah T.PhDGrad Asstradieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
BaranyErnest J.Tenure TrackProfebarany@nmsu.eduSH 257575-646-2526
BerverKittyEm C ProfC Profkberver@nmsu.eduWH 221575-646-5067
BezhanishviliGuramTenure TrackProfgbezhani@nmsu.eduSH 245575-646-2837
BrantleyKristina M.TemporaryC Instrkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208575-646-2627
Bulger-TamezWandaTemporaryC Instrwguzman@nmsu.eduOH 046575-646-2755
CahillJamesonTenure TrackAsst Profjamesonc@nmsu.eduSH 228575-646-1223
CaraiLucaPhDGrad Asstlcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
Chavez-GutierrezLaura J.MastersGrad Asstlaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
ChenXuemeiTenure TrackAsst Profxchen@nmsu.eduSH 230575-646-2417
ChowdhuryAtiqurPhDGrad Asstsmatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
CohenMarcus S.EmeritusEm Profmarcus@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643
Contreras MarcilloAndres A.Tenure TrackAsst Profacontre@nmsu.eduSH 224575-646-1961
De BlassieDanteTenure TrackAssoc Dept Headdeblass@nmsu.eduSH 238575-646-3901
EresElizabethStaffAdm Asst Geneeres@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-3904
FinstonDavid R.EmeritusEm Profdfinston@nmsu.eduWH 211575-646-1951
FouliLouizaTenure TrackAssoc Proflfouli@nmsu.eduSH 243575-646-2201
FulteAlyne C.College TrackC Profafulte@nmsu.eduWH 210575-646-7143
GallardoIsisMastersGrad Asstisis@nmsu.eduWH 55
GiorgiTizianaTenure TrackProftgiorgi@nmsu.eduSH 233575-646-2717
HardingJohnTenure TrackProfjharding@nmsu.eduSH 247575-646-4315
HosfordPhilipEmeritusEm Profphosford@nmsu.edu
HuLiqunMastersGrad Stuhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
JimohShitu Fawaz S.PhDGrad Asstfawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
JohnsonDonEmeritusEm Profdgjohnson@member.ams.org
JulianWilliam H.EmeritusEm Profwjulian@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
KistJoseph E.EmeritusEm Profjosephkist@msn.com
KruseArthur H.EmeritusEm Profakruse@cybermesa.comWH 240575-646-2685
KurtzDouglas S.EmeritusEm Profdoug@nmsu.eduWH 205575-646-1410
KwakyeJanetMastersGrad AsstJayne91@nmsu.eduWH 035
LakeyJoseph D.Tenure TrackAssoc Deanjlakey@nmsu.eduA&S BH575-646-2001
LiHuiMastersGrad Assthuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
LodderGerald M.Tenure TrackProfjlodder@nmsu.eduSH 253575-646-2835
MaZiweiPhDGrad Asstziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
MachadoAnthony JPhDGrad Stutjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
MahamaLouisaMastersGrad Asstlmahama@nmsu.edu
MandelkernMarkEmeritusEm Profmmandelk@nmsu.edu
MeikeEverettMastersGrad Asstemeike@nmsu.eduWH 045
MontañoJonathanTenure TrackAsst Profjmon@nmsu.eduSH 261575-646-1970
MorandiPatrick J.Tenure TrackProfpmorandi@nmsu.eduSH 242575-646-2126
MostafaAmal M.College TrackC Profammostaf@nmsu.eduWH 116575-646-4118
NeumannRitaTemporaryC Asst Profrneumann@nmsu.eduWH 202575-646-1954
NguyenHung T.EmeritusEm Profhunguyen@nmsu.edu
ObiedatHamed M.TemporaryC Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 209575-646-2207
OlberdingBruceTenure TrackProfolberdin@nmsu.eduSH 251575-646-2234
OmotayoAbdul-HakeemPhDGrad Asstomotayo@nmsu.eduWH 057
Owusu-DarkoAbigailMastersGrad Asstaodarko@nmsu.eduWH 036
PaydarzamaghiMahnazMastersGrad Asstpaydar@nmsu.eduWH 030
PengelleyDavid J.EmeritusEm Profdavidp@nmsu.edu
Peinado PortilloMiguelMastersGrad Asstpeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
PhanTuanPhDGrad Assttuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
PhillipsConnie S.TemporaryC Asst Profcphil@nmsu.eduWH 117575-646-1319
PurcellAllenStaffCog Supportmathcog@math.nmsu.edu
QuinonesMaria CruzPhDGrad Asstmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 029
RaffertyDawnStaffFiscal Asst, Sr.rafferty@nmsu.eduSH 239575-646-7139
ReeceMartaCollege TrackC Instrmreece@nmsu.eduWH 202575-646-1954
ReinhartAndreasVisitingAffilreinhart@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
ReyesClaudiaMastersGrad Asstcreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
RichmanFredEmeritusEm Proffred@math.fau.edu
RivasJesusMastersGrad Asstjrivas11@math.fau.eduWH 056
Salamanca-RibaSusana A.Tenure TrackAssoc Profssalaman@nmsu.eduSH 260575-646-2305
SanchezMariaStaffAdm Asst Intermsanchez@nmsu.eduSH 236575-646-7137
SarowerFarhanaPhDGrad Asstfarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
SeldenAnnieAdjunctAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SeldenJohnAdjunctAdj Profjs9484@usit.netWH 203575-646-2906
SmitsRobert G.Tenure TrackInterim Dept Headrsmits@nmsu.eduSH 238575-646-3901
StaffeldtRoss E.EmeritusProfross@nmsu.eduWH 201575-646-2030
StanfordTheodore B.Tenure TrackAssoc Profstanford@nmsu.eduSH 249575-646-7810
StrawnJustinMastersGrad Assttexas61@nmsu.eduWH 054
StuartChristopher E.EmeritusC Assoc Profcstuart@nmsu.eduWH 212575-646-2217
SwartzCharles W.EmeritusEm Profcswartz@nmsu.eduWH 206575-646-2857
TianJianjunTenure TrackAssoc Profjtian@nmsu.eduSH 259575-646-2323
TongTingtingMastersGrad Assttongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
TranLeMastersGrad Asstletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
VillaverdeKarenCollege TrackC Asst Profkvillave@nmsu.eduWH 207575-646-6269
WalkerCarol L.EmeritusEm Profhardy@nmsu.eduWH 218575-646-2707
WangCongPhDGrad Asstcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
WangTonghui (Tony)Tenure TrackProftwang@nmsu.eduSH 254575-646-2507
WangZiyuanPhDGrad Asstzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
White-HosfordLaura J.College TrackC Asst Proflwhiteho@nmsu.eduWH 115575-646-4328
ZhaoJiantaoVisitingV Profjtzhao@nmsu.eduWH 215575-646-2723
ZhuXiaonanPhDGrad Asstxzhu@nmsu.eduWH 042
ZimmermanLinda W.College TrackC Proflinzimme@nmsu.eduWH 121575-646-2337

 

Department Heads

Department Head
Dr. Robert Smits
575-646-3901
Associate Department Head
Dr. Dante DeBlassie
575-646-3901