Temporary Instructors

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOffice
AlhalholyTareqTemporaryV College Asst Proftareqsul@nmsu.eduWH 214
BrantleyKristina M.TemporaryV College Asst Profkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208
LiuJingTemporaryAffiliated Facultyjing2020@nmsu.eduWH 209
ObiedatHamed M.TemporaryV C Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 215
PhillipsConnie S.TemporaryC Asst Profcphil@nmsu.eduWH 117
TalordphopKhanitthaTemporaryAffiliated Facultykhanitt@nmsu.eduWH 213
XuZhaohuiTemporaryAffiliated Facultyzhaohui@nmsu.eduWH 222