Temporary Instructors

LastFirstCategoryTitleEmailOfficePhoneStatus
Aguirre HolguinValeriaTemporaryC Asst Profvah@nmsu.eduWH 218
AlhalholyTareqTemporaryC Instrtareqsul@nmsu.eduWH 119575-646-1950
BrantleyKristina M.TemporaryC Instrkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208575-646-2627
Bulger-TamezWandaTemporaryC Instrwguzman@nmsu.eduOH 046575-646-2755
NeumannRitaTemporaryC Asst Profrneumann@nmsu.eduWH 202575-646-1954
ObiedatHamed M.TemporaryC Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 209575-646-2207
PhillipsConnie S.TemporaryC Asst Profcphil@nmsu.eduWH 117575-646-1319