Temporary/Affiliated

LastFirstTitleEmailOfficePhone
BrantleyKristina M.V College Asst Profkleifest@nmsu.eduWH 208575-646-2627
LiuJingAffiliated Facultyjing2020@nmsu.eduWH 209575-646-2207
NassiriSoudabeh "Semira"V C Asst Profsnassiri@nmsu.eduWH 119575-646-1950
ObiedatHamed M.V C Assoc Profhobiedat@nmsu.eduWH 215575-646-2723
QuinonesMaria CruzV Asst Profmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 219575-646-1967
TalordphopKhanitthaAffiliated Facultykhanitt@nmsu.eduWH 213575-646-2817
XuZhaohuiAffiliated Facultyzhaohui@nmsu.eduWH 222575-646-2643