Departmental Directory

Last First Title Email Office Phone
Akwei Bernard Grad Asst I

bakwei@nmsu.edu

WH 029
Al-Awamleh Ishraq Grad Asst III

ishraq@nmsu.edu

WH 052
Alayed Haneen C Asst Prof

haneen@nmsu.edu

WH 209 575-646-2207
Albee Kempton Grad Asst I

kalbee@nmsu.edu

WH 036
Almaaitah Rabah Grad Asst III

rabaa79@nmsu.edu

WH 059
Alvarado Alex Sr Tutor

rodralva@nmsu.edu

WH 101 575-646-5743
Alvarez Josefina "Lolina" Em Prof

jalvarez@nmsu.edu

Appiah Prince Grad Asst I

pappiah@nmsu.edu

WH 030
Archuleta Sarah Grad Asst I

sarahmed@nmsu.edu

WH 055
Ausbrooks Ronald C Asst Prof

ronausbr@nmsu.edu

WH 120 575-646-5024
Baffoe Eti Nyamekeh Grad Asst II

eti1989@nmsu.edu

WH 058
Bagby Richard J. Em Prof

rbagby@nmsu.edu

WH 206 575-644-1457
Baggett Patricia Prof

baggett@nmsu.edu

WH 220 575-646-2039
Ballyk Mary M. Assoc Prof

mballyk@nmsu.edu

SH 225/WH 118 575-646-6270/575-646-2145
Bani Hani Radieah T. Grad Asst II

radieah@nmsu.edu

WH 046
Barany Ernest J. Prof

ebarany@nmsu.edu

SH 257 575-646-2526
Berver Kitty Em C Prof

kberver@nmsu.edu

WH 221 575-646-5067
Bezhanishvili Guram Prof

gbezhani@nmsu.edu

SH 245 575-646-2837
Boakye Benjamin Grad Asst I

benjee20@nmsu.edu

WH
Carai Luca Grad Asst III

lcarai@nmsu.edu

WH 039
Chavez-Gutierrez Laura J. Grad Asst II

laurchav@nmsu.edu

WH 037
Chen Xiangfei Grad Asst I

xiangfei@nmsu.edu

Cohen Marcus S. Em Prof

marcus@nmsu.edu

WH 222 575-646-2643
Contreras Marcillo Andres A. Asst Prof

acontre@nmsu.edu

SH 224 575-646-1961
Das Sudipta Grad Asst II

sudiptad@nmsu.edu

WH 056
De Blassie Dante Assoc Dept Head

deblass@nmsu.edu

SH 238 575-646-7142
Erkmen Katie Grad Asst I

kerkmen@nmsu.edu

Finston David R. Em Prof

dfinston@nmsu.edu

WH 211 575-646-1951
Fouli Louiza Assoc Prof

lfouli@nmsu.edu

SH 243 575-646-2201
Fulte Alyne C. Em C Prof

afulte@nmsu.edu

WH 210 575-646-7143
Giorgi Tiziana Prof

tgiorgi@nmsu.edu

SH 233 575-646-2717
Harding John Prof

jharding@nmsu.edu

SH 247 575-646-4315
Hosford Philip Em Prof

phosford@nmsu.edu

Hoang Gia Minh Chau Grad Asst I

hgmchau@nmsu.edu

WH 035
Hu Liqun Grad Asst II

hlq1994@nmsu.edu

WH 031
Jaradat Imad V Asst Prof

imadjar@nmsu.edu

WH 214 575-646-2105
Jimoh Shitu Fawaz S. Grad Asst III

fawaz@nmsu.edu

WH 044
Johnson Don Em Prof

donjohn@nmsu.edu

Julian William H. Em Prof

wjulian@nmsu.edu

WH 213 575-646-2817
Kruse Arthur H. Em Prof

akruse@cybermesa.com

WH 240 575-646-2685
Kurtz Douglas S. Em Prof

doug@nmsu.edu

WH 205 575-646-1410
Lakey Joseph D. Assoc Dean

jlakey@nmsu.edu

A&S BH 575-646-2001
Lampert Gabriel Em C Prof

gabriel@nmsu.edu

Lewis James Grad Asst I

jglewis@nmsu.edu

WH 045
Lodder Gerald M. Em Prof

jlodder@nmsu.edu

SH 253 575-646-2835
Machado Anthony J Grad Stu

tjm@nmsu.edu

WH 050
Maharjan Yumi Grad Asst I

yumimhj@nmsu.edu

Mandelkern Mark Em Prof

mmandelk@nmsu.edu

Meek Kevin C Asst Prof

kmeek@nmsu.edu

WH 117 575-646-1319
Mensah Peter O. Grad Asst I

pomensah@nmsu.edu

WH 034
Montaño Jonathan Asst Prof

jmon@nmsu.edu

SH 261 575-646-1970
Morandi Patrick J. Em Prof

pmorandi@nmsu.edu

SH 242 575-646-2126
Nassiri Soudabeh "Semira" V C Asst Prof

snassiri@nmsu.edu

WH 119 575-646-1950
Moylan Stephen A. Grad Asst I

sam604@nmsu.edu

WH 060
Nguyen Hung T. Em Prof

hunguyen@nmsu.edu

Obiedat Hamed M. V Asst Prof

hobiedat@nmsu.edu

WH 215 575-646-2723
Olberding Bruce Prof

olberdin@nmsu.edu

SH 251 575-646-2234
Oprisan Adina Asst Prof

aoprisan@nmsu.edu

SH 230 575-646-2417
O'Rourke Jonathan C Asst Prof

jorourke@nmsu.edu

WH 116 575-646-4118
Pavao Paloma Adm Asst General

pavao@nmsu.edu

SH 236 575-646-3904
Peinado Portillo Miguel Grad Asst II

peinadop@nmsu.edu

WH 053
Pengelley David J. Em Prof

davidp@nmsu.edu

Phan Tuan C Instr

tuanpa86@nmsu.edu

WH 049
Phan Tuan Grad Asst III

tuanpa86@nmsu.edu

WH 049
Quinones Maria C. V Asst Prof

mdcruz@nmsu.edu

Rafferty Dawn Fiscal Asst, Sr.

rafferty@nmsu.edu

SH 239 575-646-7139
Ramirez Terry Regional Coordinator

tramirez@nmsu.edu

WH 204 575-646-1382
Raviprakash Ranjitha Grad Asst II

prakash2@nmsu.edu

Reece Marta C Instr

mreece@nmsu.edu

WH 202 575-646-1954
Richman Fred Em Prof

fred@math.fau.edu

Salamanca-Riba Susana A. Em Assoc Prof

ssalaman@nmsu.edu

SH 232 575-646-2305
Salazar Rigo Grad Asst I

zuwayne7@nmsu.edu

WH 054
Sanchez Maria Adm Asst Inter

msanchez@nmsu.edu

SH 236 575-646-7137
Sarower Farhana Grad Asst II

farhana8@nmsu.edu

WH 061
Selden Annie Adj Prof

js9484@usit.net

WH 203 575-646-2906
Selden John Adj Prof

js9484@usit.net

WH 203 575-646-2906
Sezer Hasan Grad Asst I

cavit@nmsu.edu

WH 057
Shapirovskiy Ilya Asst Prof

ilshapir@nmsu.edu

SH 228 575-646-1223
Sinclair Morgan Grad Asst II

sincm@nmsu.edu

Smits Robert G. Prof

rsmits@nmsu.edu

SH 260 575-646-4218
Staffeldt Ross E. Em Prof

ross@nmsu.edu

WH 201 575-646-2030
Stanford Theodore B. Assoc Prof

stanford@nmsu.edu

SH 249 575-646-7810
Stuart Christopher E. Em C Assoc Prof

cstuart@nmsu.edu

WH 212 575-646-2217
Swartz Charles W. Em Prof

cswartz@nmsu.edu

WH 206 575-646-2857
Tian Jianjun Assoc Prof

jtian@nmsu.edu

SH 259 575-646-2323
Tong Tingting Grad Asst III

tongtt@nmsu.edu

WH 048
Tran Le Grad Asst II

letran95@nmsu.edu

WH 043
Vessel David Grad Asst I

dvessel@nmsu.edu

WH 042
Villaverde Karen C Asst Prof

kvillave@nmsu.edu

WH 207 575-646-6269
Walker Carol L. Em Prof

hardy@nmsu.edu

WH 218 575-646-2707
Wang Tonghui (Tony) Prof

twang@nmsu.edu

SH 254 575-646-2507
Wang Ziyuan Grad Asst III

zywang@nmsu.edu

WH 033
White-Hosford Laura J. C Asst Prof

lwhiteho@nmsu.edu

WH 115 575-646-4328
Zimmerman Linda W. C Prof

linzimme@nmsu.edu

WH 121 575-646-2337
Last First Title Email Office Phone