Graduate Students

 

PhD 

Student Advisor Email
Alsaoud, Haneen Wang, Tonghui hano369@nmsu.edu
Chavez Gutierrez, Laura Giorgi, Tiziana laurchav@nmsu.edu
Chen, Xiangfei Wang, Tonghui xiangfei@nmsu.edu
Das, Sudipta Montano Martinez, Jonathan sudiptad@nmsu.edu
Gutierrez-Hougardy, Uzias Wang, Tonghui uzias@nmsu.edu
Hoang, Gia Minh Chau Tian, Jianjun P. hgmchau@nmsu.edu
Hu, Liqun Wang, Tonghui hlq1994@nmsu.edu
Khan, Mashiath Wang, Tonghui mashyk@nmsu.edu
Kim, Sehwan Wang, Tonghui kims24@nmsu.edu
Machado, Anthony Morandi, Patrick J. tjm@nmsu.edu
Melzer, Sebastian Bezhanishvili, Guram smelzer@nmsu.edu
Moylan, Stephen Wang, Tonghui sam604@nmsu.edu
Peinado Portillo, Miguel  Harding, John peinadop@nmsu.edu
Raviprakash, Ranjitha Bezhanishvili, Guram prakash2@nmsu.edu
Sarower, Farhana Tian, Jianjun P. farhana8@nmsu.edu
Sinclaire, Morgan Harding, John sincm@nmsu.edu
Tong, Tingting Wang, Tonghui tongtt@nmsu.edu
Tran, Le Fouli, Louiza D. letran95@nmsu.edu

Masters 

Student Advisor Email
Antwi, Richard Wang, Tonghui antwi5@nmsu.edu
Burnett, Abigail Wang, Tonghui abigailb@nmsu.edu
Erkman, Katie DeBlassie, Dante kerkmen@nmsu.edu
Morales Fajardo, Bayron Wang, Tonghui bayronmf@nmsu.edu
Hayford, Daniel Olberding, Bruce hayfordd@nmsu.edu
He, Jianfeng Harding, John jianfeng@nmsu.edu
Keller, Christo Wang, Tonghui cmkeller@nmsu.edu
Maharjan, Yumi Tian, Jianjun P. yumimhj@nmsu.edu
McAlister, Holly Wang, Tonghui hollypm@nmsu.edu
Sayanagi, Richard Olberding, Bruce mrsayana@nmsu.edu
Selgas, Sophia Wang, Tonghui phi@nmsu.edu
Simpson, Donovan Wang, Tonghui donsimp1@nmsu.edu
Sliusarev, Vladislav Wang, Tonghui vnvdvc@nmsu.edu
Snow, Natalie Wang, Tonghui nsnow@nmsu.edu