Graduate Students

PhD

Last First Category Title Email Office
Al-Awamleh Ishraq PhD

Grad Asst III

ishraq@nmsu.edu WH 052
Almaaitah Rabah PhD

Grad Asst III

rabaa79@nmsu.edu WH 059
Baffoe Eti Nyamekeh PhD

Grad Asst II

eti1989@nmsu.edu WH 058
Bani Hani Radieah T. PhD

Grad Asst II

radieah@nmsu.edu WH 046
Carai Luca PhD

Grad Asst III

lcarai@nmsu.edu WH 039
Das Sudipta PhD

Grad Asst II

sudiptad@nmsu.edu WH 056
Jimoh Shitu Fawaz S PhD

Grad Asst III

fawaz@nmsu.edu WH 044
Machado Anthony J PhD

Grad Stu

tjm@nmsu.edu WH 050
Phan Tuan PhD

Grad Asst III

tuanpa86@nmsu.edu WH 049
Sarower Farhana PhD

Grad Asst II

farhana8@nmsu.edu WH 061
Wang Ziyuan PhD

Grad Asst III

zywang@nmsu.edu WH 033

Masters

Last First Category Title Email Office
Akwei Bernard Masters Grad Asst I bakwei@nmsu.edu WH 029
Albee Kempton Masters Grad Asst I kalbee@nmsu.edu WH 036
Appiah Prince Masters Grad Asst I pappiah@nmsu.edu WH 030
Archuleta Sarah Masters Grad Asst I sarahmed@nmsu.edu WH 055
Boakye Benjamin Masters Grad Asst I benjee20@nmsu.edu WH
Chavez-Gutierrez Laura J. Masters Grad Asst II laurchav@nmsu.edu WH 037
Chen Xiangfei Masters Grad Asst I xiangfei@nmsu.edu
Erkmen Katie Masters Grad Asst I kerkmen@nmsu.edu
Hoang Gia Minh Chau Masters Grad Asst I hgmchau@nmsu.edu WH 035
Hu Liqun Masters Grad Asst II hlq1994@nmsu.edu WH 031
Lewis James Masters Grad Asst I jglewis@nmsu.edu WH 045
Maharjan Yumi Masters Grad Asst I yumimhj@nmsu.edu
Mensah Peter O. Masters Grad Asst I pomensah@nmsu.edu WH 034
Moylan Stephen A. Masters Grad Asst I sam604@nmsu.edu WH 060
Peinado Portillo Miguel Masters Grad Asst II peinadop@nmsu.edu WH 053
Raviprakash Ranjitha Masters Grad Asst II prakash2@nmsu.edu
Salazar Rigo Masters Grad Asst I zuwayne7@nmsu.edu WH 054
Sezer Hasan Masters Grad Asst I cavit@nmsu.edu WH 057
Sinclair Morgan Masters Grad Asst II sincm@nmsu.edu
Tong Tingting Masters Grad Asst III tongtt@nmsu.edu WH 048
Tran Le Masters Grad Asst II letran95@nmsu.edu WH 043
Vessel David Masters Grad Asst I dvessel@nmsu.edu WH 042