Graduate Students

PhD 

Student Advisor Email
Gutierrez, Laura C. Giorgi, Tiziana laurchav@nmsu.edu
Chen, Xiangfei Wang, Tonghui xiangfei@nmsu.edu
Fajardo, Bayron M. Contreras, Andres bayronmf@nmsu.edu
Gutierrez-Hougardy, Uzias Fouli, Louiza D. uzias@nmsu.edu
Hayes, Mac Fouli, Louiza D. machayes@nmsu.edu
He, Jianfeng Harding, John jianfeng@nmsu.edu
Hoang, Gia Minh Chau Tian, Jianjun P. hgmchau@nmsu.edu
Hu, Liqun Wang, Tonghui hlq1994@nmsu.edu
Keivan, Zohreh Wang, Tonghui zkeivan@nmsu.edu
Khan, Mashiath Bezhanishvili, Guram mashyk@nmsu.edu
Kim, Sehwan Olberding, Bruce kims24@nmsu.edu
Melzer, Sebastian Bezhanishvili, Guram smelzer@nmsu.edu
Moylan, Stephen DeBlassie, Dante sam604@nmsu.edu
Muhsen Abdel, Ruwa DeBlassie, Dante ruwa22@nmsu.edu
Peinado, Miguel P. Harding, John peinadop@nmsu.edu
Raviprakash, Ranjitha Bezhanishvili, Guram prakash2@nmsu.edu
Sayanagi, Richard Olberding, Bruce mrsayana@nmsu.edu
Selgas, Sophia Shapirovsky, Ilya phi@nmsu.edu
Sewvandi, Pavithra A. Bezhanishvili, Guram sew95@nmsu.edu
Simpson, Donovan Tian, Jianjun Paul donsimp1@nmsu.edu
Sliusarev, Vladislav Shapirovsky, Ilya vnvdvc@nmsu.edu
Tong, Tingting Wang, Tonghui tongtt@nmsu.edu
Tran, Le Fouli, Louiza D. letran95@nmsu.edu

Masters 

Student Advisor Email
Adams, Mason Bezhanishvili, Guram mtadams0@nmsu.edu
Alsaoud, Haneen Wang, Tonghui hano369@nmsu.edu
Chavira Salas, Pablo Contreras, Andres pablo97@nmsu.edu
Ha, Huy Wang, Tonghui huyha79@nmsu.edu
Palmer, Sean Papavassiliou, Vassilios szp003@nmsu.edu
Patterson, Daniel Fouli, Louiza D. danp6682@nmsu.edu
Reyes, Gino Fouli, Louiza D. gbreyes@nmsu.edu
Si, Wenyu Wang, Tonghui swynnie@nmsu.edu
Stewart, Aaron Olberding, Bruce wastewar@nmsu.edu
West, Jackson Olberding, Bruce jackwest@nmsu.edu