Emeritus & Adjunct Faculty

Josefina “Lolina” Alvarez

Josefina “Lolina” Alvarez

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: jalvarez@nmsu.edu
Website: https://web.nmsu.edu/~jalvarez/vita.pdf
Richard J. Bagby

Richard J. Bagby

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-644-1457
Email: rbagby@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 206

Marcus S. Cohen

Marcus S. Cohen

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-1319
Email: marcus@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 259
Website: ttp://www.math.nmsu.edu/Vitas/cohen.html

David R. Finston

David R. Finston

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2884
Email: dfinston@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 211

Blank Headshot

Philip Hosford

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: phosford@nmsu.edu
Don Johnson

Don Johnson

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: dgjohnson@member.ams.org
William H. Julian

William H. Julian

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2817
Email: wjulian@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 213
Website:

Arthur H. Kruse

Arthur H. Kruse

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2685
Email: akruse@cybermesa.com
Office: Walden Hall 240

Douglas S. Kurtz

Douglas S. Kurtz

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-1410
Email: doug@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 205 
Website: http://sierra.nmsu.edu/kurtz

Blank Headshot

Gerald M. Lodder

Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Mathematical Sciences

Biographical Info
Topology, Geometry, Mathematics Education, History of Mathematics

 

Phone: 575-646-2835
Email: jlodder@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 253

Mark Mandelkern

Mark Mandelkern

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: mmandelk@nmsu.edu
Patrick J. Morandi

Patrick J. Morandi

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: pmorandi@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 242
Website: https://wordpress.nmsu.edu/pamorand/
Hung T. Nguyen

Hung T. Nguyen

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: hunguyen@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 243
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/Vitas/nguyen.html
David J. Pengelley

David J. Pengelley

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: davidp@nmsu.edu
Website: https://web.nmsu.edu/~davidp/
Fred Richman

Fred Richman

Emeritus Professor

 


Email: fred@math.fau.edu
Website: http://math.fau.edu/Richman/
Blank Headshot

Susana A. Salamanca-Riba

Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Mathematical Sciences

Biographical Info
Representation Theory of lie Groups

 

Phone: 575-646-2305
Email: ssalaman@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 260

John Selden

John Selden

Adjunct Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2906
Email: js9484@usit.net
Office: Walden Hall 203
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~seldens/john.html

Annie Selden

Annie Selden

Adjunct Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2906
Email: js9484@usit.net
Office: Walden Hall 203
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~seldens/annie.html

Ross E. Staffeldt

Ross E. Staffeldt

Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2030
Email: ross@nmsu.edu
Office: Science Hall 261

Christopher E. Stuart

Christopher E. Stuart

Associate Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2217
Email: cstuart@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 212

Charles W. Swartz

Charles W. Swartz

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2857
Email: cswartz@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 206

Elbert Walker

Elbert Walker

Emeritus Professor

 


Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~elbert/
Carol L. Walker

Carol L. Walker

Emeritus Professor

 

Phone: 575-646-2707
Email: hardy@nmsu.edu
Office: Walden Hall 218
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~hardy