Emeritus & Adjunct Faculty

Josefina Alvarez

Josefina 'Lolina' Alvarez

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: jalvarez@nmsu.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/jalvarez-vita

Richard J. Bagby

Richard J. Bagby

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: rbagby@nmsu.edu

Patricia Baggett

Patricia Baggett

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: pbaggett@nmsu.edu
Website: https://web.nmsu.edu/~pbaggett/

Marcus S. Cohen

Marcus S. Cohen

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: marcus@nmsu.edu

David R. Finston

David R. Finston

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: dfinston@nmsu.edu

Don Johnson

Don Johnson

Emeritus Professor

 

 

Email: dgjohnson@member.ams.org

William H. Julian

William H. Julian

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: wjulian@nmsu.edu

Douglas S. Kurtz

Douglas S. Kurtz

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: doug@nmsu.edu
Website: http://sierra.nmsu.edu/kurtz

Blank Headshot

Gerald M. Lodder

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: jlodder@nmsu.edu

Mark Mandelkern

Mark Mandelkern

Emeritus Professor

 

 

Email: mmandelk@nmsu.edu

Patrick J. Morandi

Patrick J. Morandi

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: pmorandi@nmsu.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/pjmorandi

Hung T. Nguyen

Hung T. Nguyen

Emeritus Professor

 

 

Email: hunguyen@nmsu.edu

David J. Pengelley

David J. Pengelley

Emeritus Professor

 

 

Email: davidp@nmsu.edu
Website: sites.google.com/view/davidpengelley/david-pengelley

Fred Richman

Fred Richman

Emeritus Professor

 

 

Email: fred@math.fau.edu
Website: http://math.fau.edu/Richman/

Blank Headshot

Susana A. Salamanca-Riba

Associate Professor

 

Email: ssalaman@nmsu.edu

Annie Selden

Annie Selden

Adjunct Professor

 

Email: js9484@usit.net
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~seldens/annie.html

Ross E. Staffeldt

Ross E. Staffeldt

Professor

 

Email: ross@nmsu.edu

Theodore B. Stanford

Theodore B. Stanford

Associate Professor

 

Email: thstanfo@nmsu.edu

Christopher E. Stuart

Christopher E. Stuart

Associate Professor

 

Email: cstuart@nmsu.edu

Charles W. Swartz

Charles W. Swartz

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: cswartz@nmsu.edu

Carol L. Walker

Carol L. Walker

Emeritus Professor

 

Email: hardy@nmsu.edu
Website: http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~hardy